DFW

I touched down about 40 mins ago…and I have time to kill. So here goes my bullets. Get it!? I’m good. Its is well. As you wish. Its all good. I will never give up. It is done. Some of the things I’ve been telling myself the past few months. I love that I’ve learned:

Philippians 4:11-13 New Living Translation (NLT)

11 Not that I was ever in need, for I have learned how to be content with whatever I have. 12 I know how to live on almost nothing or with everything. I have learned the secret of living in every situation, whether it is with a full stomach or empty, with plenty or little. 13 For I can do everything through Christ,[a] who gives me strength.

I don’t ever really NEED anything. God has got me covered. Yet, even when I “feel like” I’m without, God has prepared me to live fully. The key is that no matter what-I can do any and everything I need to do through Christ’s strength.

I believe greatness is on the horizon. We can’t choose our struggles and obstacles. Some occur early in life, some later, most in both instances. I love the Lord. I really truly know that all things will work for my good.

Romans 8:28 [Full Chapter]
And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.

So I’ll leave Dallas as a Director, with a renewed sense of direction.

Leave a Reply

