Unlikely Sisters

I’ll keep this short because I’m distracted.

I prayed for Mentors, friends, guidance, and to meet people God sent directly with my path.

Family day- Arkansas…waited to long had to drive. Long trip, need food. Zaxby’s chicken never had it, stopped in. Handed out my card. Got in the car, walked back in handed out my card to two ladies: Linda and Phyllis.

1.5 hours later…tears later…shared memories later…connectedness later…motivation inspiration and mentorship later…closing prayer and picture later…

I’m back in my car convinced God hears us and sends us what we need. And we almost miss it every time we question ourselves. I NEED TO HEAR HIM more. God speaks. Hear Him. Listen. Obey.

Leave a Reply

